Staff

Name

Title

E-mail

Direct phone no.

Building no./room no.

Søren Schou

Professor, chairman, DDS, PhD, DrOdont

sschou@odont.au.dk

871 68106

1614 - 103

Jan Tagesen

Clinical assistant professor, DDS

jtagesen@odont.au.dk

871 68084

1614 - 199

Birgit Kenrad

Associate professor, DDS

birgit.kenrad@odontologi.au.dk

871 68138

1614 – 195

Merete Aaboe

Assistant professor, DDS, PhD. mereteaaboe@yahoo.dk

Jesper Bak

Clinical instructor, DDS jesper.bak@odont.au.dk

871 67428

1614 – 191

Helle Toftgaard   

Clinical instructor, DDS

helle.toftgaard@odontologi.au.dk

871 67428

1614 – 191

Jørgen Bindslev

Clinical instructor, DDS

jorgen.bindslev@odontologi.au.dk

871 67428

1614 – 191

Lone Lenk-Hansen 

Clinical instructor, DDS

 

871 67428

1614 – 191

Louise Matzen

PhD student, DDS

lhmatzen@odont.au.dk

871 67457

1614 – 101

Jennifer Christensen

PhD student, DDS

jennifer.heather.christensen@odontologi.au.dk

871 67457

1614 – 101

Morten Grauballe

PhD student, DDS

mcbg@sund.ku.dk

871 68073

1614 – 197

Sofie Holk Poulsen

Clinical instructor, DDS

smhp@odontologi.au.dkSMHP@ODONTOLOGI.AU.DK

871 67428

1641 – 191

Mette W. Linderup

Clinical instructor, DDS

mwl@odontologi.au.dk

871 67428

1641 – 191

Kaja Torjusen

Chief nurse

ktorjusen@odont.au.dk

871 67426

1614 – 189

Judith Juul Sørensen

Dental nurse

-

871 67426

-

Karin Bjerregaard

Dental nurse

-

871 67426

-

Anne-Grethe Kjeldgaard

Dental nurse

-

871 67426

-

Helle L. Vinther

Dental nurse

-

871 67426

-

Lillian Loberg

Dental nurse

-

871 67426

-

Tina Kærgaard Nielsen

Secretary

tkn@odontologi.au.dk

871 68076

1614 - 173

Lene Hørup Nielsen

Secretary

lene.h.nielsen@odontologi.au.dk

871 68076

1614 - 173

Inge Stage

Biomedical laboratory scientist

istage@odont.au.dk

871 68071

1611 – 225

Part-time associate professors

John Jensen

Part-time associate professor, DDS, PhD

johnj@rm.dk

 

 

Sven Erik Nørholt

Part-time associate professor, DDS, PhD

 

 

Jesper Reibel

Professor, DrOdont., PhD.

jrei@sund.ku.dk