Staff

Staff in the Section of Orofacial Pain and Jaw Function

Head of Section
NamePosition and QualificationsPhoneEmail
Peter Svensson                      Professor, Dr.odont, PhD, DDS                                   +4587168132peter.svensson@dent.au.dk      

 

 

Staff
NamePosition and QualificationsPhoneEmail
Lene Baad-HansenAssociate Professor, Dr.odont, PhD, DDS+4587168123lene.hansen@dent.au.dk
Eduardo CastrillonAssociate Professor and Clinical Instructor, PhD, DDS+4587168259ecdent.au.dk
Karina BendixenAssistant Professor and Clinical Instructor, PhD, DDS+4587168259karina.bendixendent.au.dk
Marianne ThordrupPart-time lecturer, DDS+4587167497 marianne.thordrup@dent.au.dk
Gunver MadsenClinical Instructor, DDS+4589167087gunver@dent.au.dk
Bente HaugstedResearch Dental Nurse+4587168147bente.haugsted@dent.au.dk
Inge Damsgaard NordendahlDental Nurse+4593508046inge.nordendahl@dent.au.dk

 

 

Contact for Section
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Hanne Langgaard                   Secretary                                                               +4587168102  hanne.langgaarddent.au.dk      

 

 

Postdoc Students
NameQualificationsEmail
Simple Futarmal Kothari         PhD, BDS                                                                                          simple.futarmal@dent.au.dk  

 

 

PhD Students
NameQualificationsEmail
Lilja K. Dagsdottir                  DDS                                                                                                  lkd@dent.au.dk 
Fernando ExpostoMSc, DDSfernando.exposto@dent.au.dk 
Rajath PillaiBDSraj.pillai@dent.au.dk 
Pankaj TanejaBDS, MJDF RCS (Eng), MOralSurg, PG Certpantaneja@dent.au.dk 
Guest Researchers
NameQualificationsEmail
Mai Ikuta                                                                                                                                        mai.ikuta@dent.au.dk             
Gen Udagawagenudagawa@dent.au.dk 

 

 

Research Year Students
NamePositionEmail
Catharina Poulsen                Dental Student                                                                                  cpoulsen@dent.au.dk