Staff

SECTION OF PERIODONTOLOGY

 

 

 

 

 

Section Head­
Rodrigo López, Professor, Dr.Odont., ­PhD
E-mail: rlopez@dent.au.dk
­­Tef.: +45 871 68112

Secretary­
Enette Berndt Knudsen
E-mail: enette@dent.au.dk
Tef.: +45 871 68152

SURGICAL UNIT

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Egebæk, GitteDental Assistantgitte.egebaek@dent.au.dk+45871674961614, 189
Hermansen, MetteDental Assistantmette.hermansen@dent.au.dk+45871674261614, 189
Holbech, SusieNursing Supervisorsh@dent.au.dk+45871674261614, 189
Jensen, BenteDental Assistantbente.jensen@dent.au.dk+45871674961614, 189
Kaarup-Christensen, MortenSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistrymkc@dent.au.dk
Reggelsen, BirgitteDental Assistantbhr@dent.au.dk+45871674261614, 185
Vinther, Helle LundbækDental Assistanthelle.vinther@dent.au.dk+45871674261614, 189

LABORATORY ASSISTANCE

Abildtrup, Lisbeth Ann                    Laboratory Technician
Garcia, Javier Laboratory Technician
Grønkjær, Lene Laboratory Technician
Kraft, David Christian Evar Head
Madsen, Sussi Biomedical Laboratory Technician
Nikolajsen, Mette L. G.           Laboratory Technician

GUEST LECTURERS

Belibasakis, Georgios Professor, MSc, Odont.Dr. george.belibasakis@zzm.uzh.ch    
Morten G. Laursen Dental Specialist morten.godtfredsen.laursen@odont.au.dk
Bælum, Vibeke Professor, PhD, Dr.Odont baelum@odont.au.dk
Lau, Ellen Frandsen Associate Professor ellen.frandsen@odont.au.dk
Reibel. Jesper External Lecturer jrei@sund.ku,dk
Urban, Thomas Dental Specialist urban@odont.au.dk