Staff

Staff at the Department of Dentistry

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aakjær, AnetteDental Assistantanette.aakjaer@dent.au.dk+45871674291613, 258
Abildtrup, Lisbeth AnnLaboratory Technicianlaa@dent.au.dk+45871674761611, 225
Abrahamsen, JanPart-time Lecturerjan.abrahamsen@clin.au.dk+4589272307
Absalonsen, Diana
Agerbæk, Signe HaldDepartment Secretarysia@dent.au.dk+45871681141610, 492
Aiyar, AkilaSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistryaram@dent.au.dk+45871674851613
Al-Dayny, Hala LaythTraineehala_layth@dent.au.dk+45871674711613, 041
Alimanovic, DinoPostgraduatedino@dent.au.dk+45871685821613, 411
Alizai, ZahedaDental Assistantzaheda.alizai@dent.au.dk+45871674261613, 216
Allin, EvaClinical Instructoreva.allin@dent.au.dk+45871674281614, 191
Andersen, Kristine BuchDental Assistantkristine.andersen@dent.au.dk+45871674261613, 218
Andersen, Line StrangeDental Hygienistline.andersen@dent.au.dk+45871674431613, 425
Andersen, MariannDental Assistantmandersen@dent.au.dk1610, 490
Baad-Hansen, Lene!!Lektor, Viceinstitutleder for forskning og talentlene.hansen@dent.au.dk+45871681231610, 372
Bahrami Møller, GolnoushAssociate professorgbahrami@dent.au.dk+45871681481610, 380
Basciu, EmanueleDental Technicianemanuele.basciu@dent.au.dk+45871674711613, 041
Batting, Louise LangelundClinical Instructorllbatting@dent.au.dk+45871674281614, 191
Baungaard, PernilleStudent Worker
Bindslev, Dorthe ArenholtProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesdbindslev@forens.au.dkZ, 2.019
Bindslev, Preben HørstedEmeritus Lecturerpreben.bindslev@dent.au.dk
Birn, Lene Boldrup!!Tandlægelene.boldrup@dent.au.dk+45871674361613, 418
Bizelli Silveira, CarolinaResearch Assistantcbs@dent.au.dk+45871559041611, 222
Bolouki, Elham
Bonnevie, CamillaDepartment Secretarycamilla@dent.au.dk+45871685561610, 194
Botticelli, SusannaPhD Studentsbotticelli@dent.au.dk
Brundtø, Nanna LehmannStudent Workernlb@dent.au.dk+45871674151614, 083
Bruselius, KristinaDental Techniciankbj@dent.au.dk+45871674711613, 041
Brusgaard, Pernille KnudePostgraduatep.brusgaard@dent.au.dk+45871674811613, 415
Bælum, VibekeProfessorbaelum@dent.au.dk+45871679751610, 276
Carlo, Gabriele DiVisiting Researchergab.dicarlo@dent.au.dk1613, 390
Castrillon, EduardoAssociate professorec@dent.au.dk+45871526571610, 392
Cattaneo, PaoloAssociate professorpaolo.cattaneo@dent.au.dk+45871674591610, 486
Christensen, Connie HolmgaardClinical Instructorchch@dent.au.dk+45871674541613, 233
Christensen, Dorthe JuulClinical Instructordjch@dent.au.dk+45871389901614, 274
Christensen, Shellie Ann
Christensen, Susanne BrøndumClinical Instructorsusannebc@dent.au.dk+45871674111614, 274
Christiansen, ErikTechnicianechristiansen@au.dk+45871505291610, 086
Cornelis, MarieSection Managermarie.cornelis@dent.au.dk+45871685731610, 493
Corydon, Karen LouiseClinical Instructorklcorydon@dent.au.dk+45871674971613, 222
Dagsdóttir, Lilja Kristinlkd@dent.au.dk
Dalstra, MichelAssociate professormichel.dalstra@dent.au.dk+45871681311613, 429
Damgaard, Mathias RosenkildeStudent Worker
Dige, IreneAssociate professoridige@dent.au.dk+45871681621610, 482
Ditlefsen, Gitte BakDepartment Secretarygitte.ditlefsen@dent.au.dk+45871681581613, 162
Drost, KatjaSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistrykatjadrost@dent.au.dk
Egebæk, GitteDental Assistantgitte.egebaek@dent.au.dk+45871674961614, 189
Eifer, Carina SwartzSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistrycarina.swartz.eifer@dent.au.dk+45871674951613, 416
Ejlertzen, MetteDental Assistantmette.eilertzen@dent.au.dk+45871674291613, 258
Exposto, Cristina RochaPostgraduatecristina.exposto@dent.au.dk+45871674751613, 413
Exposto, FernandoPhD Fellowfernando.exposto@dent.au.dk1610, 580
Faaborg-Andersen, Mikkel ValdemarClinical Instructormikkel.vfa@dent.au.dk
Ferlias, Nikolaos!!videreuddannelsesstuderendenferlias@dent.au.dk
Fernandes, SaraPostgraduatesaradfernandes@dent.au.dk+45871674851613, 419
Fischer, LindaDental Assistantlinda.fischer@dent.au.dk+45871674921613, 316
Frahm, Rubi UglsøClinical Instructorrf@dent.au.dk
Frandsen, Helle ToftgaardClinical Instructorhelle.toftgaard@dent.au.dk+45871674281614, 191
Frandsen Lau, EllenAssociate professorellen.frandsen@dent.au.dk1610, 398
Fredslund, Jannie Neess RefslundDental Assistantjannie.fredslund@dent.au.dk+45871674291613, 258
Frier, BenteDental Assistantbf@dent.au.dk+45871674561613, 013
From, Birthe SølvstenClinical Instructorbirthe.from@dent.au.dk+45871673341613, 322
Fuglsig, Joao Marcus De Carvalho E Silva!!Forskningsårsstuderendefuglsig@dent.au.dk+45871674571613, 110
Garcia, JavierLaboratory Technicianjavier.garcia@dent.au.dk+45871681341611, 251
Gasbjerg, Berit EgeskovClinical Instructorberit.gasbjerg@dent.au.dk+45871674971613, 222
Gera, ShadiPostgraduateshadigera@dent.au.dk+45871674811613, 415
Gilbjerg, Henrik EggenClinical Instructorhenrikgilbjerg@dent.au.dk
Gjørup, Hanshans.gjorup@clin.au.dk
Gotfredsen, ErikSystems Plannererik.gotfredsen@dent.au.dk+45871681461613, 130
Gregersen, LarsTechnicianlg@dent.au.dk+45871674171610, 096
Grønbeck, AndersClinical Instructoranders.gronbech@dent.au.dk
Grønkjær, LeneLaboratory Technicianlgroenkjaer@dent.au.dk+45871680931611, 229
Gudmundsson, ThomasClinical Instructortgudmundsson@dent.au.dk+45871674281614, 191
Gybel, MajaDental Assistantmgy@dent.au.dk+45871674111614, 276
Haagerup, AnnetteAssociate Professorannehaag@clin.au.dk+4578438580
Haarbo-Nygaard, Karenkarenhaarbo@yahoo.com+45871674361611, 218
Haddadi, YasserPhD Fellowyasser.haddadi@dent.au.dk+45871680981610, 388
Hammer, OleClinical Instructorole.hammer@dent.au.dk+45871673341613, 322
Hansen, Anne BiløDentistabhan@dent.au.dk+45871389901614
Harter, Benjamin Philip
Hartig, Lill EgekvistSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistrylhat@dent.au.dk+45871674351613, 418
Hartlev, JensPhD Fellowjens.hartlev@clin.au.dk+45871674281614, 191
Hassan, Samer Abdulsattar
Haubek, DorteProfessordorte.haubek@dent.au.dk+45871680921613, 158
Bendixen, Karina HaugaardAssistant Professorkarina.bendixen@dent.au.dk+45871682591610, 390
Haugsted, Bente HolmDental Assistantbhaugsted@dent.au.dk+45871681471611, 355
Havemann, EstridClinical Instructorestrid_h@dent.au.dk
Heidmann, Jens MunkAssociate professorheidmann@dent.au.dk+45871681241610, 275A
Hejlesen, Jane!!Forskningsårsstuderendejane.hejlesen@dent.au.dk
Hermansen, MetteDental Assistantmette.hermansen@dent.au.dk+45871674261614, 189
Herskind, Susannesuhe@clin.au.dk
Hjorth, TineSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistrytine.hjorth@dent.au.dk+45871674351613, 418
Holbech, SusieNursing Supervisorsh@dent.au.dk+45871674261614, 189
Holm, Annemarieannemarie.holm@dent.au.dk+45871674811613, 415
Holm, ErikClinical Instructoreholm@dent.au.dk+45871673341613, 322
Holmstrup, PalleProfessorpalle.holmstrup@dent.au.dk+45871681071610, 288
Holst, Maria PorskrogDental Assistantmariapholst@dent.au.dk+45871674111614, 284
Holtet, Hanne ThorsdatterClinical Instructorhanne.holtet@dent.au.dk+45871674541613, 233
Hornstrup, Louisa KhadoudjaClinical Instructorlouisa.hornstrup@dent.au.dk+45871674281614, 191
Ilsøe, Mette BorgbjergClinical Instructormbi@dent.au.dk+45871674281614, 191
Isidor, FlemmingProfessorflemming.isidor@dent.au.dk+45871681271610, 384
Janerka, PiaDental Assistantpia.pleth@dent.au.dk+45871674451613, 258
Jensen, Anne BirkeholmPhD Studentabj@dent.au.dk+45268094531610, 580
Jensen, BenteDental Assistantbente.jensen@dent.au.dk+45871674961614, 189
Jensen, Bente MaibølDental Technicianbente.m.jensen@dent.au.dk+45871674711613, 041
Jensen, Inge JuulDental Hygienistinge.jensen@dent.au.dk+45871674321613, 123
Jensen, Jesper BakSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistryjesper.bak@dent.au.dk+45871674281614, 191
Jensen, Johnjohn.jensen@clin.au.dk+4578462929
Jensen, Karin MøllerDental Techniciankbjensen@dent.au.dk+45871680831613, 041
Jensen, Lars StigClinical Instructorlarsjensen@dent.au.dk1613, 322
Jensen, Siri Beier!!Institutledersiri@dent.au.dk+45871681571613, 144
Jepsen, Jørn LundSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistryjljepsen@dent.au.dk+45871684741613, 326
Johannesen, Lars HjelmClinical Instructorlhjo@dent.au.dk
Johnsen, Winnie FriisMember of Administrative Staffwfj@dent.au.dk+45871674221613, 148
Josephsen, KajProfessor Emerituskaj.josephsen@odontologi.au.dk
Jozan, Saeed!!videreuddannelsesstuderendesaeedjozan@dent.au.dk
Jungnickel, LuiseResearch Assistantljungnickel@dent.au.dk
Justsen, Sandie ØrumDental Technicians.justsen@dent.au.dk+45871674711613, 041
Juul, AndersExternalanders.bjerregaard.juul@dent.au.dk
Juul, MadsClinical Instructormads.bjerregaard.juul@dent.au.dk+45871680941613, 230
Jønsson, Trine ZederkofSecretarytzj@dent.au.dk+45871625741610, 491
Jørgensen, AliceDental Assistantalice.joergensen@dent.au.dk+45871674561613, 013
Jørgensen, Jette NedergaardClinical Instructorjette.nedergaard@dent.au.dk+45871680941613, 230
Kaarup-Christensen, DorteSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistrydkc@dent.au.dk
Kaarup-Christensen, MortenSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistrymkc@dent.au.dk
Kammersgaard, FinnTechnicianfkammersgaard@dent.au.dk+45871674171610, 096
Karring, EvaDirector of Studieskarring@dent.au.dk+45871680851610, 197
Katholm, Ann StougaardDental Assistanta.katholm@dent.au.dk+4587138990
Kirkevang, Lise-LotteAssociate professorllki@dent.au.dk+45871681011613, 127B
Kjær, Mette FuglsigDental Assistantmefs@dent.au.dk+45871674261613, 284
Knudsen, Enette BerndtTrilingual Secretaryenette@dent.au.dk+45871681521610, 282
Knudsen, Jens Rosenlund
Knudsen, JetteDental Assistantjknudsen@dent.au.dk+45871680681613, 041
Futarmal Kothari, SimplePostdocsimple.futarmal@dent.au.dk+45871674641610
Kraft, David Christian EvarAssociate professordck@dent.au.dk+45871680711611, 222
Krause-Kjær, Vibeke NørskovDental Assistantvkk@dent.au.dk+45871674921613, 316
Kristensen, CharlotteDental Assistantcb@dent.au.dk+45871674261613, 216
Kristensen, Kasper DahlPostdockdki@dent.au.dk+4587167481
Kristensen, Mathilde FrostPostgraduate Fellowmfk@dent.au.dk
Kristensen, Niels JørgenDental Technicianniels.kristensen@dent.au.dk+45871674711613, 041
Kristiansen, Elsamaria Kristine ElisabethDental Assistantek@dent.au.dk+45871674561613, 013
Krogsgaard, Christian AalundStudent Worker+45871681031611, 044
Kruse, CasperPhD Studentcasper.kruse@dent.au.dk+45871674321613, 122
Kubiak, Anne-Marie Elisabethaeku@dent.au.dk
Küseler, AnneliseSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistryannelise.kuseler@dent.au.dk+45871674951613, 416
Langgaard, HanneSecretaryhanne.langgaard@dent.au.dk+45871681021611, 346
Larsen, Line StaunResearch Assistantline.staun@dent.au.dk1613, 154
Laspia, AikateriniSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistryaikaterini.laspia@odontologi.au.dk+45871674161613, 414
Lauritsen, GitteDental Assistantgitte.lauritsen@dent.au.dk+45871389901614, 274
Laursen, Morten GodtfredsenSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistrymorten.godtfredsen.laursen@dent.au.dk+45871674351613, 416
Ledet, MalenePostgraduatemledet@dent.au.dk+45871674851613, 419
Leonhardt, DirkChief Techniciandirk.leonhardt@dent.au.dk+45871674711613, 041
Lomholt, Lisbeth BrixenClinical Instructorlomholt@dent.au.dk
Lopez, RodrigoProfessorrlopez@dent.au.dk+45871681121610, 284
Løvschall, HenrikAssociate professorloev@dent.au.dk+45871681181611, 044
Lund, Kirsten RefslundDental Hygienistkirsten.lund@dent.au.dk+45871674431613, 425
Lundberg, Inger MelholtClinical Instructorinlu@dent.au.dk+45871674971613, 222
Madsen, Gunver!!Undervisningstandlægegunver@dent.au.dk+45871670871610, 376
Madsen, Jannie SlotDental Assistantjannie.slot.madsen@dent.au.dk+45871674321613, 123
Madsen, SussiBiomedical laboratory scientistsussi.madsen@dent.au.dk+45871681361611, 241
Manzolli Leite, Fabio RenatoPostdocfabio@dent.au.dk+45871681961610, 288
Mashaly, OmarPostgraduateomashaly@dent.au.dk+45871674841613, 417
Mathiesen, Søren LæssøeTeaching Associate Professorslm@dent.au.dk
Matzen, LisbethClinical Instructorlisbeth.matzen@dent.au.dk+45871674971613, 222
Matzen, Louise HaugeAssociate professorlouise.hauge.matzen@dent.au.dk+45871674571613, 110
Melsen, Birte
Moland, Julianne!!videreuddannelsesstuderendejumo@dent.au.dk
Moore, RodClinical Instructorrod.moore@dent.au.dk+45871673341613, 322
Mortensen, Anne Agger!!Tandlægeanneagger@dent.au.dk+45871674951613, 416
Mortensen, KatrineClinical Instructorkatrinespange@dent.au.dk
Mouritsen, AnetteDental Assistantam@dent.au.dk+45871674381610, 291
Myrda, AleksandraPostgraduatealem@dent.au.dk+45871674841613, 417
Mørcholdt, Stine Bremskontakt@dent.au.dk
Nascimento, Gustavoggn@dent.au.dk+45871681941610, 276
Nedergaard, Kasperkane@dent.au.dk
Nguyen, Thi GuongDental Assistantguongprimula@dent.au.dk+45871674561613, 013
Nicolaisen, Maj HøygaardClinical Instructormhnicolaisen@dent.au.dk+45871674281614, 191
Nielsen, BirtheDental Assistantbirthe.nielsen@dent.au.dk+45871674921613, 316
Nielsen, Jes H.Clinical Instructorjes.halfdan.nielsen@dent.au.dk+45871673341613, 322
Nielsen, Mette BechClinical Instructormettebechnielsen@dent.au.dk+45871674111614, 274
Nielsen, Patricia DreyerClinical Instructorpatricia.dreyer@dent.au.dk
Nielsen, Sarah PihlDental Hygienistspni@dent.au.dk+45871674291613, 258
Nielsen, Sigrid Groth
Nielsen, SusanneDental Assistantsusnie@dent.au.dk+45871674111614, 284
Nielsen, Tina KærgaardSecretarytkn@dent.au.dk+45871680761614, 173
Nikolajsen, Mette L. G.Laboratory Technicianmn@dent.au.dk+45871681541611, 255
Nissen, LinePostgraduatelinenissen@dent.au.dk+45871685821613, 411
Nordendahl, Inge DamsgaardDental Assistantinge.nordendahl@dent.au.dk+45871674921613, 316
Nordholm, GitteDental Assistantgitte.nordholm@dent.au.dk+45871674381610, 291
Nyhuus, LoneSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistrylone.nyhuus@dent.au.dk+45871684741613, 326
Nyvad, BenteProfessornyvad@dent.au.dk+45871680951610, 476
Nørholt, Sven Eriksven.erik.noerholt@clin.au.dk+4578462970
Nørlinger, PeterClinical Instructorpeter.norlinger@dent.au.dk+45871674241610, 298
Nørregaard, Marie-Louise MilvangSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistrymlmn@dent.au.dk+45871674481614, 299C
Ostapiuk, Michal Andrzej
Ottesen, Magnus SøndergaardStudent CounsellorMAGNUS.SONDERGAARD.OTTESEN@STUDODONT.AU.DK
Pajaniaye, JulieDental Hygienistjp@dent.au.dk
Pedersen, Annette FredslundClinical Instructorfredslund.a@dent.au.dk
Pedersen, Ina
Pedersen, Mads Hagen!!Forskningsårsstuderendemads@dent.au.dk1613
Pedersen, Randi SønderskovDental Assistantrandi.pedersen@dent.au.dk+45871674241610, 292
Pedersen, Thomas KlitProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesthomas.klit@dent.au.dk+45871680791610, 494
Peixe Friedrichsdorf, SimoneVisiting ph.d.simone@dent.au.dk
Petersen, Bente FuglsangDental Technicianbente.fuglsang.petersen@dent.au.dk+45871681291613, 246
Petersen, Ulla HenrietteSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistryuhpe@dent.au.dk
Pettersen, Marthe Elisabeth
Pillai, RajathPh.d. studentraj.pillai@dent.au.dk
Porse, HanneDental Hygienisthanne.porse@dent.au.dk+45871681141610, 492
Poulsen, Catharina!!Forskningsårsstuderendecpoulsen@dent.au.dk1610
Poulsen, Sofie Milling HolkClinical Instructorsmhp@dent.au.dk+45871674281614, 191
Poulsen, SvenProfessor Emeritussven.poulsen@dent.au.dk+4587167422
Provstgaard, MetteDepartment Secretarymprovstgaard@dent.au.dk+45871680981610, 194
Rasmussen, ChristinaDepartment Secretarycr@dent.au.dk+45871681591610, 191
Rasmussen, Christina BayDental Assistantcbg@dent.au.dk+45871674261613, 216
Rasmussen, Jens Stein BangClinical Instructorjb@dent.au.dk
Rasmussen, Tine RafnDepartment Secretarytine_rafn@dent.au.dk+45871680891614, 199A
Reggelsen, BirgitteDental Assistantbhr@dent.au.dk+45871674261614, 185
Reibel, JesperPart-time Lecturerjrei@sund.ku.dk
Richards, AlanAssociate professoralan.richards@dent.au.dk+45871680961610, 478
Ritter, Anne KathrineStudent Worker
Rousing, Steffen
Rylev, MettePart-time Lecturerrylev@dent.au.dk+4587167263
Rønnow, MaleneClinical Instructormaleneronnow@dent.au.dk+45871674111614, 274
Salih, Raaid AbdulrahmanClinical Instructorraso@dent.au.dk
Scardueli, Cassio Rochacassiorscardueli@dent.au.dk
Scheutz, FlemmingResearch Consultantfscheutz@dent.au.dk1610, 275A
Schlafer, SebastianAssociate professorsebastians@dent.au.dk+45871673341610, 480
Schlaikjer, AnnAdministrative Assistantasc@dent.au.dk+45871674561613, 013
Schmidt, Otto HansenSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistryotto.schmidt@dent.au.dk+45871680941613, 230
Schober, BenediktPostgraduatebenedikt.schober@dent.au.dk+45871674751613, 413
Schou, SørenProfessorsschou@dent.au.dk
Schropp, JeppeStudent Worker
Schropp, LarsAssociate professorlars.schropp@dent.au.dk+45871680871613, 116
Schyth, MaiDental Assistantmai.schyth.addemos@dent.au.dk+45871674451613, 258
Sekihata, SatoshiVisiting Researchersatoshi.sekihata@dent.au.dk1610, 580
Shimada, AkikoClinical Instructorakiko.shimada@dent.au.dk
Sidor, Lissi BundgaardDental Assistantlissi.sidor@dent.au.dk+45871675011613, 216
Siniora, Diana MariaDental Assistantdms@dent.au.dk+4587167429
Sloth, Thomas ErlangData Techniciantesloth@dent.au.dk+45871685411610, 275A
Sofrata, Abier Hamed Mahmoud!!videreuddannelsesstuderendeasofrata@dent.au.dk
Spin-Neto, RubensAssociate professorrsn@dent.au.dk
Staderini, EdoardoVisiting Phd.edoardo.staderini@dent.au.dk1610
Stendahl, Ida BrinkDental Assistantida@dent.au.dk+45871674921613, 316
Stokholm, RieSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistryrie.stokholm@dent.au.dk+45871674241610, 298
Stoustrup, Peter BangsgaardAssociate professorpstoustrup@dent.au.dk+45871674431613, 425
Strickertsson, Troels Ian BordingPostgraduatets@dent.au.dk+45871674811613, 415
Suzuki, Shun-IchiPhD Studentshun.ichi.suzuki@dent.au.dk
Svane, AnetteClinical Instructoranette.svane@dent.au.dk+45871674281614, 191
Svensson, PeterProfessorpeter.svensson@dent.au.dk+45871681321611, 344
Svystun, OlesyaResearch Assistantolesyas@dent.au.dk+45871674311613, 127B
Sørensen, AnnieDental Assistantannie.soerensen@dent.au.dk+45871674921613, 316
Sørensen, CamillaClinical Instructorcs@dent.au.dk+45871674971613, 222
Sørensen, Joan DamtoftDental Assistantjds@dent.au.dk+45871389901614, 276
Tagesen, JanSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistryjan.tagesen@dent.au.dk+45871680841614, 199
tagkli, catherine!!videreuddannelsesstuderendekat.tag@dent.au.dk
Taneja, PankajPhD Studentpantaneja@dent.au.dk1610, 510
Thomassen, JannieDental Assistantjthomasen@dent.au.dk
Thomsen, Asser HedegårdStaff Specialistaht@forens.au.dk+4587168316Z, Z 2.057
Thordrup, MarianneClinical Instructormarianne.thordrup@dent.au.dk+45871674971613, 222
Thuesen, Kirstine JuhlClinical Instructorkirstine.thuesen@dent.au.dk+45871674111614, 274
Tolboe, HelleHead of Clinichelle.tolboe@dent.au.dk+45871680811610, 198
Tornslev, ViviDental Assistantvivi@dent.au.dk+45871674561613, 013
Traberg, Michelle SysPostgraduatemstraberg@dent.au.dk+45871674841613, 417
Tranberg, SusanneClinical Instructorsutr@dent.au.dk
Uldum, BirgitteVisiting Lecturer
Vedsted, MarianneClinical Instructormarianne.vedsted@dent.au.dk+45871673341613, 322
Verna, Carlalbertacarlalberta.verna@dent.au.dk
Vilhelmsen, Dorthe RavnDepartment secretarydorthe.vilhelmsen@dent.au.dk+45871674311613, 129A
Villadsen, MargretheDental Assistantgrethe.villadsen@dent.au.dk+45871674111614, 274
Villefrance, Dorthe R.Sterile assistantdorthe.villefrance@dent.au.dk+45871674561613, 013
Villefrance, Julie SuhrPhD Studentjsv@dent.au.dk1613
Vindbjerg, Charlotte KochDental Assistantckv@dent.au.dk+45871674241610, 292
Vinther, Helle LundbækDental Assistanthelle.vinther@dent.au.dk+45871674261614, 189
Waltenburg, Hanne Neergaard!!ekstern gæsteforelæser
Wang, Kelunkelun@hst.aau.dk+4599323844
Wenzel, AnnProfessorawenzel@dent.au.dk+45871681211613, 131B
Würtz, VibekeSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistryvibeke.wurtz@dent.au.dk+45871674361613, 416
Zhang, YuanxiuVisiting Phd.yuanxiuzhang@dent.au.dk1610, 580
Østergaard, ErlingPart-time Lecturereostergaard@dent.au.dk