Personale

Navn

Titel

E-mail

Direkte tlf.

Bygn.nr.- lokale nr.

Jan Tagesen

Afdelingstandlæge, specialtandlæge

jan.tagesen@dent.au.dk

871 68084

1614 - 199

Jesper Bak

Specialtandlæge

jesper.bak@dent.au.dk

871 68138

1614 – 195

Helle Toftgaard   

Tandlæge

helle.toftgaard@dent.au.dk

871 67428

1614 – 191

Sofie Holk Poulsen

Tandlæge

smhp@dent.au.dk

871 67428

1614 – 191

Mette Borgbjerg Ilsøe 

Tandlæge

mbi@dent.au.dk

87167428 

1614 - 191 

Lars Johannesen

Specialtandlæge

lhjo@dent.au.dk

871 68138

1614 - 195

Louise Langelund Batting

Tandlæge

llbatting@dent.au.dk

87167428

1614 - 191
Eva Allin Tandlægeeva.allin@dent.au.dk 87167428 1614 - 191
Jes Halfdan Nielsen Tandlæge 87167428 1614 - 191
Maj Høygaard Nicolaisen Tandlæge mhnicolaisen@dent.au.dk 87167428 1614 - 191

Jens Hartlev

Tandlæge, ph.d.-stud

jens.hartlev@clin.au.dk

871 68073

1614 - 197

Bente Jensen

Klinikassistent

bente.jensen@dent.au.dk

871 67426

1614 - 189

Gitte Egebæk

Klinikassistent

gitte.egebaek@dennt.au.dk

871 67426

1614 - 189

Helle L. Vinther

Klinikassistent

helle.vinther@dent.au.dk

871 67426

1614 - 189

Mette Hermansen Klinikassistent

mette.hermansen@dent.au.dk

871 67426

1614 - 189 

Tina Kærgaard Nielsen

Sekretær

tkn@dent.au.dk

871 68076

1614 - 173

Gitte Bak Ditlefsen

Sekretær

 gitte.ditlefsen@dent.au.dk

871 68076

1614 - 173

EKSTERNE LEKTORER

John Jensen

Adm. Overtandlæge, specialtandlæge, ph.d.

johnj@rm.dk

 

 

Sven Erik Nørholt

Overtandlæge, specialtandlæge, ph.d.

sven.erik.noerholt@aarhus.rm.dk

 

 

Jesper Reibel

Professor, dr.odont.

jrei@sund.ku.dk